Chief Keef x Album ArtWork & Tracklist

Chief Keef’s debut album is prepping itself for release and today we get the official album artwork and tracklist coming from one of rap’s most controversial artists of the past year. The album “Finally Rich” consist of 12 tracks with features from Lil Reese,50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa & Young Jeezy and more. Chief Keef’s debut “Finally Rich” hits stores December 18th.

1. Love Sosa

2. Hallelujah

3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese

4. No Tomorrow

5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa

6. Kay Kay

7. Laughin’ To The Bank

8. Diamonds ft. French Montana

9. Ballin’

10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy

11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross

12. Finally Rich


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: