Pac Div x GMB Tracklist & Artwork

Moments ago Big Mibbs took to his twitter to release some information on Pac Div upcoming album “GMB” which will drop November 27th. The album has features from Kendrick Lamar, Kurupt, Mac Miller and many more. Track information below.

1. Intro
2. The Return F. Ty$
3. Bank
4. Truth
5. Sneakerboxes F. Chip Gnarly & Big Sik
6. Faircrest Heights (Interlude)
7. Slow
8. Can’t Help It
9. Fuck Y’All F. Kurupt & DJ Battlecat
10. Black Acura F. Mac Miller
11. Automatic
12. Cross-Trainers F. Kendrick Lamar & Blu
13. Debo
14. No Superman
15. Savages F. Big Sik & Edbone
16. La Cienaga Luxor F. Big Sik
17. It’s All Love F. Elway 7 & Edbone


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: