New Music: Kendrick Lamar Ft Dr.Dre x Compton

Kicking off the week the right way K.Dot releases his latest track featuring Dr.Dre as well as the official tracklist for the upcoming release of his album good kid m.A.A.d city, which will be in stores Oct 22nd.  His latest track “Compton” is one of the 12 tracks that have made the cut for the final product.  For  song and official tracklist click the jump .

1. Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. ***** Don’t Kill My Vibe (Feat. Lady Gaga)
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)
6. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake)
7. Good Kid
8. M.A.A.D City (Feat. Mc Eiht)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended)
10. Sing About Me I’m Dying Of Thirst
11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon)
12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: