Wiz Khalifa x O.N.I.F.C. Tracklist

Wiz Khalifa releases the official tracklist for his upcoming sophomore album O.N.F.I.C which now has a release date of December 4th. The 17 track album has features such as 2 Chainz, Pharrell, Cam’Ron and Taylor Gangs’ own Juicy J. Pre-Order is available via iTunes.

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff Ft. Cam’ron
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything Ft. Courtney Noelle
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin Ft. 2 Chainz
11. Rise Above Ft. Pharrell
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan Ft. Juicy J
16. RememberYou Ft. The Weeknd
17. Medicated


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: