2 Chainz x Based On A T.R.U. Story Tracklist

2 Chainz released the official tracklist for his upcoming album “Based On A T.R.U. Story” which is another one of the summer’s anticipated album releases. Below is the official list with the addition of the deluxe tracks.

1. Yuck! feat. Lil Wayne
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie feat. Drake
5. Birthday Song feat. Kanye West
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed feat. The-Dream
8. I Luv Dem Strippers feat. Nicki Minaj
9. Stop Me Now feat. Dolla Boy
10. Money Machine
11. In Town feat. Mike Posner
12. Ghetto Dreams feat. Scarface & John Legend
13. Wut We Doin? feat. Cap1
14. Countdown feat. Chris Brown
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: