Rick Ross “God Forgives, I Don’t” Tracklist

Rozay’s tracklisting for his upcoming album “God Forgives, I Don’t”, which will be available in stores July 31st has surfaced, no word on if this the final layout or not but  we will wait on official word from the Boss himself. The album features the likes of Andre 3000, Jay-Z, Dr. Dre and of course the MMG family. Do you think the album will live up to the hype?

1. Pray For Us
2. Pirates
3. 3 Kings feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z
4. Ashamed
5. Maybach Music IV feat. Ne-Yo
6. Sixteen feat. Andre 3000
7. Amsterdam
8. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated feat. Meek Mill
11. Presidential feat. Elijah Blake
12. Ice Cold feat. Omarion
13. Touch’N You feat. Usher
14. Diced Pineapples feat. Wale & Drake
15. Ten Jesus Pieces feat. Stalley


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: